SIGN UP TO BE A GUIDE FOR ENGLAND AND WALES BLIND GOLF

2013 Schedule Announced

2013 Schedule Announced

January 13th, 2013

[url=https://register.bluegolf.com/secure/europro13/member/start](Click here to register as a new member)[/url]

1. Wensum Valley [url=www.wensumvalleyhotel.co.uk/en](View Website)[/url] April 30-May 2

2. Astbury Hall [url=www.astburyhall.co.uk](View Website)[/url] 15-17 May

3. Burhill [url=www.burhillgolf-club.co.uk](View Website)[/url] 30 May – 1 June

4. Collingtree Park [url=www.collingtreeparkgolf.com](View Website)[/url] 19-21 June

5. Frilford Heath [url=www.frilfordheath.co.uk](View Website)[/url] 28-30 June

6. Moray [url=www.moraygolf.co.uk](View Website)[/url] 10 – 12 July

7. Concra Wood, Ireland. [url=www.concrawood.ie] (View Website) [/url] 24-26 July

8. Rowallan Castle [url=www.rowallancastle.com](View Website)[/url] 31 July – 2 August

9. Mar Hall [url=www.marhall.com/golf/the-earl-of-mar.aspx](View Website)[/url] 7 – 9 August

10. Longhirst [url=www.longhirstgolf.co.uk](View Website)[/url] 14 – 16 August

11. Dale Hill [url=www.dalehill.co.uk](View Website)[/url] 21-23 August

12. The Oxfordshire [url=www.theoxfordshire.com/golf](View Website)[/url] 28-30 August

13. Montrose Golf Links [url=montroselinks.co.uk/public/mainmenu/Home.jsp](View Website)[/url] 10-12 September

14. Moor Allerton [url=www.magc.co.uk/pages.php/index.html](View Website)[/url] 25-27 September

15. Prince’s (Sandwich) [url=www.princesgolfclub.co.uk](View Website)[/url] 15-17 October

Tour Championship to be announced shortly.

Official Charities of the PGA EuroPro Tour

Please Donate


Tour Sponsors


Tour Broadcasters

Register for the PGA Euro Pro Tour newsletter Enter your details* to receive updates from the tour. * We will not sell your details to other companies and will only send you updates from the tour when appropriate/relevant. Our updates may contain information, offers and/or adverts from tour and event sponsors.